Agenda

21 december 2017

Cambium College, Zaltbommel 

21 december 2017 

Insula College, Dordrecht 

20 december 2017

Jac. P. Thijsse College, Castricum 

5 december 2017

Taalcentrum Almere

Button-Donaties-wit-rood

Scholen

Hieronder een overzicht van de scholen waar SWING workshops heeft georganiseerd.

Aalsmeer Westplas MAVO www.wellantvmbo.nl/westplas
Aalten CC Schaersvoorde www.schaersvoorde.nl
Alkmaar OBS De Zeswielen www.dezeswielen.nl
Amersfoort Scholengemeenschap Guido de Bres www.guido.nl
Amersfoort 't Atrium www.t-atrium.nl
Amsterdam Vossius Gymnasium www.vossius.nl
Andel Prinsentuin College www.prinsentuin.nl
Apeldoorn Veluws College Walterbosch www.veluwscollege.nl
Apeldoorn Scholengemeenschap Jacobus Fruytier www.jfsg.nl
Arnhem Olympus College www.olympuscollege.nl
Arnhem Lorentz College Maarten van Rossum www.lorentzlyceum.nl
Bemmel Praktijkschool Joannes www.stichtingpro.nl
Borculo AOC Oost www.aoc-oost.nl
Dinxperlo Schaersvoorde www.schaersvoorde.nl
Doetinchem Ludger College www.ludgercollege.nl
Doetinchem AOC Oost www.aoc-oost.nl
Doorwerth Dorenweerd College www.dorenweerd.nl
Druten Pax Christi College www.paxchristicollege.nl
Ede Pallas Athene College www.pallasathenecollege.nl
Ede Marnix College www.marnixcollege.nl
Eibergen Het Assink www.hetassink.nl
Ermelo College Groevenbeek www.groevenbeek.nl
Geldermalsen Scholengemeenschap De Lingeborgh www.lingeborgh.nl
Haaksbergen Het Assink www.hetassink.nl
Harderwijk RSG Slingerbos www.rsgslingerboslevant.nl
Heerde College de Noordgouw www.noordgouw.nl
Hoofddorp KSH Hoofddorp www.kshhoofdorp.nl
Kesteren Pantarijn www.pantarijn.nl
Leeuwarden Piter Jelles Montessori www.piterjelles.nl
Leeuwarden CSG Comenius www.csg-comenius.nl
Lelystad Scholengemeenschap Lelystad www.sgl.nl
Middelburg CSG Walcheren www.cswalcheren.nl
Muurhuizen Meridiaan College www.mcvo.nl
Neede Wheemergaarden www.dewheemergaarden.nl
Nieuwegein Oosterlicht College www.oosterlicht.nl
Nijkerk Corlaer www.corlaercollege.nl
Nijmegen Montessori College www.montessoricollege.nl
Nijmegen Canisius College www.canisiuscollege.nl
Nijmegen Praktijkschool Joannes www.stichtingpro.nl
Oosterbeek Scholencombinatie De Radar www.deradar.nl
Putten Calvijn www.vmbocalvijn.nl
Schaersvoorde Winterswijk www.schaersvoorde.nl
Ulft Almende College Wesenthorst www.almendecollege.nl
Vorden Ulenhof Beeckland www.ulenhof.nl
Vught Maurick College www.maurickcollege.nl
Warnsveld Isendoorn www.isendoorn.nl

SWING webshop 89x100
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Logo-YouPlay-zonder-titel